Measurer

If you are interested in becoming a measurer by joining our team of enthusiastic and dedicated FROW volunteers, submit the Measurer Application Form.

These measurers, Pope & Young measurers and Boone & Crockett measurers can perform an official measurement for submission to the Big Game Records of Ontario.

First Name Last Name City Province Phone Email
Randy Bean Winnipeg MB 204-895-0001 aksarnerk@shaw.ca
Telesky Taxidermy Winnipeg MB 204-775-6796
Ron Hicks St. Mary's ON 519-284-4775 lhicks238@yahoo.com
Rick Stewart Norland ON 705-454-8121 rickstewart28@bell.net
Joe Florent Madawaska ON 613-637-2139 j-florent@hotmail.com
John Jakobs Vermilion Bay ON 807-227-2438 john.jakobs@yahoo.ca
Dave Berry Thunder Bay ON 807-276-1895 dashco@tbaytel.net
John Larose Smith Falls ON 613-283-9094 hootlarose@gmail.com
Scott Ellery Oxdrift ON 807-937-2811 sellery49@gmail.com
Larry E. Smith Winchester ON 613-989-2943 southnation@cyberus.ca
Darcy Alkerton Spencerville ON 613-658-2223 darcy.alkerton@ripnet.com
Jack Horner Lanark ON 613-259-2373 jwhorner8@gmail.com
Ray Wardrop Allenford ON 519-934-3152 susie.ray@bmts.com
George McDougall Owen Sound ON 519-376-1699 gadpro@bmts.com
Thomas McRae Madawaska ON 613-637-5338 info@riverlandlodge.com
Mark Ascott Gravenhurst ON 705-687-0496 m_ascott@sympatico.ca
Terry Merkley Chesterville ON 613-448-3725 terrymerkley1@gmail.com
Don McVittie Huntsville ON 705-789-7447 dmcvittie1@cogeco.ca
Dale Chambers Fort Frances ON 807-274-7844 terryannchambers@hotmail.com
Ian Dobbins Kingsville ON 519-791-2750 idobbins@hotmail.com
Jason Beuermann Walton, Huron Co ON 519-345-0045 j_hbeuermann@tcc.on.ca
Gary McCullough London ON 519-681-4215 mccullough681@rogers.com
Dave Poirier Godfrey ON 613-374-3085 cindy.steele@sympatico.ca
Al Corbould Cochrane ON 705-272-5487 corbouldal@yahoo.ca
Paul Martin Bowmanville ON 905-697-8384 pm2score@sympatico.ca
Dennis LaPorte Belle River ON 519-919-4165 tdlaporte@sympatico.ca
Donald Herron Barry's Bay ON 613-756-3698 donald.herron@sympatico.ca
Hoss Gitto Woodbridge ON 905-893-8802 lgitto1635@rogers.com
Devin Homick Tillsonburg ON 519-688-8751 Dhomick16@gmail.com
Don McArthur Carp ON 613-884-3025 whitetailtaxidermy.ca@gmail.com
Brett McRoberts Bracebridge ON 705-644-4611 muskokabigdeercontest@gmail.ca
Todd McLean Orono ON 905-259-2743 t-tmclean3511@hotmail.com
Sherwood Lefler Woodstock ON 519-469-3265 shelleylefler@hotmail.com
Marco DiMarco Stoney Creek ON 905-643-1091 Reelwild74@gmail.com
Dan Radojcin Wroxeter ON 519-313-0572 bullseye@wightman.ca
Jason Baker Kitchener ON 519-894-8727 jasonpbaker30@gmail.com
Adam Millington Wasaga Beach ON 705-720-4770 buckslayer10@hotmail.com
Lee Nilsen Burke's Falls ON 705-387-1918 fulldraw1@hotmail.com
Bryan Boshold Owen Sound ON 519-379-7225 mardi-bryan@xplorenet.com
Dave Nuttall Thunder Bay ON 807-345-3787 dave@superiorvisits.com
Daniel Guay Debreuilville ON 705-884-2703 dan-guay@sympatico.ca
Mike Albanese Maple ON 416-578-0719 Crazypesce@hotmail.com
Clay Atkinson Barrie ON 705-737-5870 deermanclay@hotmail.com
Carlos Pinho Everett ON 705-435-2254 jcmcpin@sympatico.ca
Steve McLean Nottawa ON 705-445-9647 smclean357@hotmail.com
Nathan Veitch Port Carling ON 705-765-3600 northpolenate@hotmail.com
Tim Steen Tilbury ON 519-682-2175 timstaxidermy@cogeco.ca
Mark Mussner Hamilton ON 905-920-8598 muzner@sympatico.ca
Tom Howe Aylmer ON 519-765-2536
Herb Scherer Sault Ste Marie ON 705-253-3387 shsch1967@yahoo.ca
Ron P. Alton Richards Landing ON 705-246-0230 budbg@Xplornet.com
Corey Closs Yarker ON 613-377-6984 tenpoint.taxidermy@yahoo.ca
James McGregor Caledon ON 416-614-7320 info@advancedtaxidermy.com
Curtis Reid Madoc ON 613-473-4544 sjreid@hpedsb.on.ca
Chris Coreau Arnprior ON 613-622-5807 ccoreau@hotmail.com
Barry Powell Dunnville ON 905-906-6176 pork460@yahoo.ca
Matt Schultz RR 1 Varna ON 519-565-2385 matt@bluewatertaxidermy.com
Jim Branch Kingsville ON 519-982-0029 antler.addict@hotmail.com
Mike Poitras Ottawa ON 613-828-7087 lone_wolf@rogers.com
Jamie Pake Aylmer ON 519-765-8418 get-r-done574@hotmail.com
Steve Marcinkiewicz St Thomas ON 519-633-4782 stmarcink@sympatico.ca
Joe Niehus Stoney Point ON 519-324-5955 mr_niehus@hotmail.com
John Vandrish Williamstown ON 613-330-5622 jvandrishandboys@live.ca
Joe Dampier Thunder Bay ON 807-627-3416 dampiers@tbaytel.net
Michael Emke Hanover ON 519-379-3663 mikeemke@hotmail.com
Mark Clifford RR 3 Scotland ON 519-446-2577 markclifford1@yahoo.ca
J.R. Chevelier Cottam ON 519-733-5160 jr_chev@yahoo.ca
Carl Bevan Roseneath ON 905-352-2125 elura1@xplornet.ca
Rene Cadene Atikokan ON 807-597-1204 renewcadene@bell.net
David Beaudry Oxdrift ON 807-937-5731 nuts_60@hotmail.com
Barney Blastorah Peterborough ON b.blastorah@hotmail.com
John Gallagher Kirkfield ON 705-438-1210 trulytraditional@yahoo.com
Darrel Sidney Dryden ON 807-223-6465 dsidney@mail.drytel.net
Cindy Wolfe Williamsburg ON 613-577-7788 cindy.wolfe@bellnet.ca
Joseph Willmets Sutton ON 905-596-0310 willmets126@yahoo.com
Bryan Vyse Ingersoll ON 519-535-8711 bvyse@rogers.com
David Hartwick Bracebridge ON 705-238-8070 jackson.h.2009@hotmail.com
Bob Ellah Eganville ON 613-646-7219 mybear2009@hotmail.com
James Vanos DELAWARE ON 519-494-6507 antlerriverarcheryinc@gmail.com
Randy Love Woodville ON 705-439-2983 rmlove@sympatico.ca
W. Bruce Ranta Kenora ON 807-548-8027 rantabr@gmail.com
Ken Cull Cambridge ON 519-221-9697 festerite@yahoo.ca
Paul Boudens Pembroke ON 613-735-3892 pboudens@nrtco.net
Rick Teal Manotick ON 613-692-4849 rikteal@hotmail.com
Percy Bresnahan Madawaska ON 613-637-1348 murch@nexicom.net
Rob Barr Renfrew ON 613-433-3983 robbie.barr@live.ca
Brian Moore Kingston ON 613-389-1704 dandbmoore@sympatico.ca
Carolyn Brak-Dolny Frankford ON 613-398-7218 ctaxidermy@hotmail.com
R. Brian Oates Erin ON 519-833-8560 brianoates@hotmail.com
Jack Leggo Caledon ON 905-584-9878 jack@primelinetools.com
Fred Robinson Bonfield ON 705-776-2936 fred.robinson@hotmail.com
Lillian Anderson Kenora ON 807-548-8027 rantabr@gmail.com
Garry Monminnie Wheatley ON 519-326-0446 glm@hotmail.ca
Tim Bast Alma ON 519-638-3635 tbast@ovc.uoguelph.ca
Terry Cowen Haliburton ON 705-457-2471
Dave Groleau Espanola ON 705-869-1177 dave.evelyn92@gmail.com
Evan Lammie Caledonia ON 905-961-5138 evan@maplecresthomes.ca
Elizabeth StThomas Otonabee ON 705-742-0148 liz@beasleybrothers.com
Mark Cassidy Port Dover ON 519-583-9633 mcassidy000@sympatico.ca
Marty Oberg Dryden ON 807-223-3914 martoberg@hotmail.com
Mark Allen Keene ON 705 295 1544 allenfamily@nexicom.net
Alan Bruno Mt. Brydges ON 519 264 3030 abruno8540@hotmail.com
Jackie Nichols Huntsville ON 705-380-1670 jackienichols69@gmail.com
Ron Alguire Lunenburg ON 613-534-2706 ronald.alguire@gmail.com
Ron Auld Strathroy ON 519-847-5597 mxoutdoors@gmail.com
A. Randy Robins Dunnville ON 905-774-4835 Bonnie.Robins55@gmail.com
book

the big game records of ontario sixth edition
available now!


More Info »

image

Upcoming Big Buck Shows

Bring your trophy out to a Big Buck Show to be scored by Official Measurers


More Info »
Canadaintherough.com

Email Newsletter!


certificate

order your big game certificate or scoresheet plaque today!

More Info »
image

Ontario monster whitetails magazine

Ontario's leading source for educational, entertaining and simply amazing stories about Ontario deer hunting.Devoted to reaching out to the grassroots hunting community with detailed stories and pictures of how hunters around the province are successful in harvesting Ontario's biggest bucks.


Visit omwmag.com for more info »